You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: A Tribute to Three Pirates of SSG

in #piratesunday5 years ago

😲😲WOWZERS!😳😳

First off, Great Tribute to 3 of the PILLARS of SSG! I like the way you interspersed your stack with the subjects today, and some bits of History 🤗 This is why we all

😍LOVE❤YOU💘SO💝MUCH❣



I saw that stack of Peace Dollars and realized that I have SO Many treasures I need to show. HUGE Stack of Morgans, plus almost as many Peace dollars, all of these go for over spot in my area. And many many MOAR!

Sort:  

I am glad that you liked this article, @underground.
When the time is right, I know that you will show us your Morgans and Peace Dollars. Those are two of the beloved US Dollars that are a favorite of stackers to horde!
Have a beautiful week ahead, my friend, and take care. 🥰🌺🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38