Welcome to #PirateSunday #82 and A Pictorial Poured Silver Fishing Tackle Box......I Guarantee You Will Enjoy This One

in #piratesunday4 years ago (edited)

I Bought One of These Limited Edition Yeager's Poured Silver Poured Silver Sinkers Fishing Tackle Boxes a Few Years Ago and There Is No Better Time Than #PirateSunday to Show you the Silvery Contents.............

First Of All Here is the Outside of The Box.....This so Cool !!
001.jpg

These Were a Numbered Limited Edition of Only 100 Sets, I Like That !!
002.jpg

I Will Show You Each of The Pieces Now With the One Ounce Sinkers First.............
005.jpg

The Obverse.......
006.jpg

Next One Ounce Bone Fish.............
007.jpg

The Obverse........
008.jpg

One Ounce Bank Sinker.........
010.jpg

The Obverse.........
009.jpg

The One Ounce Diamond Sinker..........
012.jpg

The Obverse........
011.jpg

The Two Ounce Diamond Sinker............
014.jpg

The Obverse............
013.jpg

The Two Ounce Surf Sinker............
016.jpg

The Obverse..........
015.jpg

Then Finally The Two Ounce Bank Sinker.........
018.jpg

The Obverse...........
017.jpg

Then to Top it All Off For This #PirateSunday The Contents of The Tackle Box............
003.jpg

Then Finally a Special Safety Warning for Our Friends in California, I Hope You are Paying Attention Ms. Saver @silversaver888 .......LOL
004.jpg

Now as Everyone in the Silver Stacking Community Knows, "It's All About The Pirate Silver" !!!

See You Next #PirateSunday, AArrrrGhh !!!

Keep Flying Your Jolly Roger............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I never went fishing, but I would love to have this box. Wonderful idea!
!trdo

It was a Wonderful Idea and I am not sure if they have done anything like it since. I have not really kept up with The Collectible Pieces that YPS maybe doing currently. Thank You for leaving a Comment @ronaldoavelino I appreciate it.

I do love it!!! 😍😍😍😍what a unique sinker set!!! Yup, it is all about precious metals for me!!! Although I am really thinking... do I really want to show them? Who cares right? What is my stack to others anyway, right?
Have a wonderful evening, and take care🥰😍🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's OK you Only should do What You Want to Show. I Really Like When You do Variety of Posts So We Can See like Your GREAT Cooking or Beautiful Pictures Out and About When you Walk The Neighborhood..... I Especially Like Your Steemmonster Posts. I am Sure you Have Many Ideas and So Many Wonderful Posts that You will Share With Everyone !!! Happy #PirateSunday Young Lady @silversaver888

...hooks will cause pricks and we highly paid do nothing less nanny politicians will pass a law to require to take a $200 course in Fish line safety and follow carefully set guidelines to hook your line including licensing by filing a 1000 word application and $100 fee, and will require you to buy 100s of tiny corks to put on unused hooks using real corks, not the plastic ones as they harm the California environment with those banned bad plastic straws, yada....yada...ad infinitum....

What a fun an utterly unique set! You would never want to fish with it though. How sad would it be to lose the sinker and a fish! 😄

I know I was just Very Lucky to be in the Right Place at the Right time to get One of only 100 Sets Made......

Congratulations @stokjockey, your post successfully recieved 0.59671688 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.39781125 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94