You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: A Tribute to Three Pirates of SSG

in #piratesunday5 years ago

What a Tribute and to Share such a Fantastic Post on #PirateSunday I so do Appreciate It. Thank you Ms. Saver and One Day I hope to meet SweetPea the Queen of Eveything !
What a Wonderful Post and Tribute to other Great Stackers and #piratesunday Fans. I Love your affection for Animals and I am so Grateful that you did this Post to Support all the Pirate Stackers and to Share more about all Hobbies that You Enjoy.......Have a Wonderful evening Ms. Saver !

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: First Quests: My Splinterlands Journey #2 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I posted this article so late in the evening. But I really wanted to upload an article before the day was over because I have not missed a #piratesunday post yet, I think. I am glad that you like it, @stokjockey. Yeah, my Yorkies are very special to me. Have a great week ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37