You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piratesunday mix - How did I become a stacker? 😜

in #piratesunday5 years ago (edited)

What a wonderful story and a great read, sweet friend @saffisara!!! I insist that I sent you your first silver ahead of @thedamus, however, you got his first in the mail, hehehe!!! But do not correct me if I am wrong, because I want to forever think that your first silver coin was from me, jut as the first pirate silver of @dreemsteem was from me. Hehehe!!!! Luv ya!
Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!

Sort:  

OMG...I had them in wrong orders? I checked the posts and that package was first from thedamus 🙈🙈🙈 I'm so sorry sis... I will edit and say that I got it wrong and your coin was my first one ❤️ see... Clueless again... Lol

You are amazing my sweet friend and I love you lots 🤗💕😘👄

Posted using Partiko Android

I made a correction under the post link to my package from you 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48