You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commemorating Captain Juan Pérez’s Discovery of the Queen Charlotte Islands Haida Gwaii 1774

What a beautiful proof coin that Santiago is! I love it! And did I tell you already that your skull dagger cross is so amazing! Have a great week ahead, sis @kerrislravenhill!!! Take care. (I've been out the entire day, otherwise I'd be here visiting your blog as soon as you posted.)

Sort:  

I had my eye on this coin for a while ever since I came across a Book store owner that had an interesting book on how the 16th century Spanish built their sailing ships. A down the road Steem research project, and he was the person I've quoted in this article.
This Skull Cross necklace is my latest jewelry rage alright. It's the model used for Pirate Booty bullion's Nemesis bar! And I think it was a similar symbol used by a sect of the Teutonic knights one time. So many leads to research and explore. Luv ya Sis!

Posted using Partiko Android

Both are great acquisitions, sis @kerrislravenhill! I believe that you have the best pirate-themed stack in this community. Each piece you have is special and deliberately acquired. I know and can imagine how beautiful your stack is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63