You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piratesunday - All silver shield!

What an excellent collection of silver rounds. I love the Madonna Round! I see very few of those around. Beautiful sharing for #piratesunday, my sweet friend @saffisara!!! Your case is full, my friend! You need another one.. KEEP STACKING! Have a great week ahead. Much love ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Why.. Thank you my sweet friend 💞
I agree, that Madonna is really beautiful.
I liked silver shield since I first saw it but had NO idea how many different cool rounds there were 😍 love it!

I wish I had a BIG badass pirate chest to store all silver in 😁 lol
Its crazy... One year as a stacker 😃 best year EVER!
Best part... Meeting you guys 🤗🌹
Thank you for being so amazing. Love you sis 💞💞💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49