You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: A Tribute to Three Pirates of SSG

in #piratesunday5 years ago

This is such a beautiful shoutout post filled with beautiful shiny silver 😉👍 I loved it.
But OMG... 😍 The little yorkiies... So cute.. I melted... Really beautiful video you made there my friend and also the horse.
Also loved @stokjockey's horse pictures.
Amazing post and silver+animals 😜 can it get better... Lol
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗🌹

Sort:  

You, @dfinney and @kerris are next, my sweet sister😍😍😍 !!! It was getting late and had to cut the article short, but I have that segment ready. When us the best day to show it? I wonder...
I know it is very, very late there, my dear! you need to be in bed, luv!!! Sleep tight, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Something I saved just for you, Sassy+Pants 🤣🤩🤣😂👍

yorx.png

Purse full of PUPPIES!

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: San Francisco Cable Car Centennial Silver Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35