Piratesunday - SILVERBUG ISLAND Proof Like 2017!

in #piratesunday5 years ago (edited)

Happy Piratesunday my peeps! 🏴‍☠️

Hope you are having a fantastic weekend and may the shiny silver shine upon ye 😜👍

bitmoji20191124023153.png

Another week have passed and I spent most of my week in bed with a cold, but I had moments of light.. And that was when I got some new amazing silver 😍 made my Day!

So here is my #piratesunday and that is a tag I love, and is the great @stokjockey who is behind it...So Enjoy!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

SILVERBUG ISLAND Proof Like 2017!

Mintage: 20,000

IMG_20191120_122741.jpg

IMG_20191120_122813.jpg

Contains 1 oz of .999 fine Silver.
Each sequentially numbered coin comes in a protective capsule.
Limited mintage of only 20,000 pieces.
Obverse: Features a ship at sea caught in the pull of a mighty and ominous whirlpool.
Also caught in the swirling maritime chaos is a boon of Gold coins in a wooden chest, which reads "Hold it, Own it." Catch all the action in this exciting release entitled, "The Whirlpool."
Reverse: The Silverbugs Community features a pirate ship around an island of coins across the entire Silverbug Island series. The coin is inscribed with "Welcome to Silverbug Island" and "1 Troy oz .999 fine Silver."

Source 👉 click here

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

SILVERBUG ISLAND 2015! 1 oz!

Unlimited Mintage

IMG_20191120_122943.jpg

IMG_20191120_122837.jpg

The obverse features a pirate ship sailing the seas in search of treasure.
“IN SILVER WE TRUST” is inscribed on the sails.
An overflowing treasure chest holds mounds of coins and is engraved with “HOLD IT OWN IT”
at the front of the design, while a compass can be seen in the background with directions stamped around the edge.
“2015” is also inscribed at the bottom of the scene where an “X” marks of more precious metals – which is where the pirates are headed.
The reverse portrays a heap of treasure behind a boat in the middle of calm waters.
A skull and crossbones wave on a flag atop the ship as birds fly overhead.
Inscriptions read “WELCOME TO SILVERBUG ISLAND” and “1 TROY OZ .999 FINE SILVER.”

Source 👉 click here

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I seen People share these 2 rounds before and I always wanted one myself.
A ship and tressure chest 😜 what's not to love... Lol
Silverbug Island is pretty new to me and I just started to explore more and like what I se 😍 hope to grow this collection but so far... I have 2 and they truly are badass... Favorite is the first Proof one... Shiny beauty!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

That was my awsome silver to share, and to wrap this up I Will end with @stokjockey's favorite thing 😜🏴‍☠️😂 Pirate jokes, so here ya go!

Prepare to be gutted with laughs 😂 lol

MojiPop_20191124190453_00111000906200.jpg
Why are pirates such eager readers of the Playboy? Because of the arrrticles.

How do pirates communicate with each other? With an Aye phone.

Pirate pick up lines:

Is that a wooden leg or are you that happy to see me?

Do you mind if I drop anchor in your lagoon?

Care to do some booty plundering with me?

Surrender your booty!

🏴‍☠️ AAAARRRR.. 😂😂 HAHAHAHA

Source 👉 click here

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Have a wonderful sunday peeps 😘

And don’t forget to be YOU!

MojiPop_20191112231857_00522005400230.jpg

Much Love Ya'll ❤️ Kisses 💋


DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

☑️ Supporting witnesses are important,
here are 3 that I just can't be without
My top 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81D79Xzmp5XmVUQYmR5pT9QiR5sNhjdwQftNd5z1BbnQ8UHyFCH4FvR3rPmCvfqpbR6UtUjHfV3inBxFJ96kJv7raZdqPj.gif
Vote for the Amazing @enginewitty click here

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HaxTitg6JqAuC2rjqpoiAf2kuWF1EpiYDNJGyXZxi75L7x7W6TNSCRT8VJZkKxUdZCeJmrjYpyBe71cFvziXErRgNhW9dPRX.gif
Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a click here

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png
Vote for the Cool @JackMiller click here

The 3 nutty Musketeers

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Sort:  

One of my favorite series! Finding Silver Bug Island was the round that commemorated the start of my stacking journey😍😍😍😍, @saffisara!!! I am so happy to see that you like the series too👍💪🏻! I just finished Church ⛪️! I prayed for you and for you to be well! 🙏. Have a wonderful Sunday, my dear, take care and much love to you🥰😘😍🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow... I didn't know that 😉 but I totally understand that this Silver bug Island got you started.. Lol
I absolutly love this serie but haven't come across it much before.
I guess where I buy my silver it really depends on what he likes and collect.

I hope you feel better and like you Im back to work again, still caughing alot but I hope it gives soon 😊
Have a wonderful week. 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I deserve some !MARLIANS too


Posted via Marlians.com

You sure do bestie 🤗

!giphy Marlians




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Always someone trying it on, you cannot send tokens to yourself.

Thank you for confirming I worked out how to edit the bot code! Now let's see if we can make you an upvote service..


Posted via Marlians.com

Sweet 🙏 Thank you!

You caught the bug my friend...🤣😂🤣😂 Very nice pick ups. Tons of hugs🥰🥰🥰

I sure did 😁 lol
Was really happy to come across those amazing bugs, Thank you for being amazing and inspiering.
Have a wonderful week my friend and many hugs and love 🤗🌹❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

marlians Lucky you @saffisara someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

🙏Thank you!

You have infected me with the stackitus... Next payday I will buy something shiny!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I infected you? 😂 Hahahaha
Im sorry 🙏 I apolagize... But ya.. Im not to sorry to be honest cause shiny is just awsome.. Lol
Hope you are having a fantastic sunday and good luck on the shiny. Cheers! 🌹

Happy Pirate Sunday to you too!! Arrrrrr, love those Shiny Silver Coins!! ❤💁


Posted via Marlians.com

HAPPY PIRATESUNDAY SWEET KAREN AND OHH MAY YOU LOOK AWSOME 😍🏴‍☠️ Aaaarrrr!

MojiPop_2019090118412500200003500150.gif

Deserves to celebrate with a pitate song 😜 lol

Have a wonderful evening my friend and much love to You 🤗🌹❤️💋💯

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 14000 replies. Your next target is to reach 14500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

All about some booty plunderin now :P That is a pretty cool coin, I like the Leviathan whirlpool, cool graphic.

@alliedforces curate 2

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 94.74%

Arrrh! Awesome Rounds that kin make any Pirate proud to plunder! ⚔☠🏴‍☠️👍💝

Posted using Partiko Android

😁 Lol... That pic of you sure made me smile.. Arrr... Lady pirate 🏴‍☠️
Glad you liked the rounds and Im happy I came across them 😉
I hope you are having a wonderful week.
Much love 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

I so hope you are feeling better @saffisara!
The Silver oh my it just keeps getting better, and better!!!
Have a great Sunday!!!😀

I do feel better now 😉 Thank you!
Silver is sure getting better and I love finding new ones and I never stop being amazed by the many bars and poured silver there is, makes me Wanna by it all 😜 lol
Hope you are doing well and having a fantastic week my friend.
Much love 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

You as well my friend!!😀

🤗🌹🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79