There be GOLD in that Sand!! 🌴

in #piratesunday6 years ago

49c7f32a-d97d-4d11-87e0-acd2ca7a12f7.jpeg

63d0834c-48a5-484d-88f3-4c372fd5d59e.jpeg


Went out with the little Scallywags today for ice-cream at a local farm cafe, they both had mint chocolate chip but being a pirate I chose the obvious Rum&Raisin! We had fun feeding the pigs, goats, and ducks, but then the boys spotted the Giftshop in the distance! 🔭Mostly just rubbish, cuddly toys and plastic junk but my 6 year old came running over excited with a glint in his eye. He knew I wouldn't be able to resist a Treasure Seeking adventure. I've always wanted to try Gold Panning but haven't had the opportunity so I handed over the £2.50 in worthless coins and Peg-legged it for the exit. Can't wait for them to finish school tomorrow so we can score some Shiny GOLD in the Pan! It's only Fools Gold but they don't care, Plunderin is Plunderin ☠

Will show yall the Booty tomorrow at Sunset!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I never panned for gold, not even fool's gold. I want one of these kits! :=)

apparently there are rivers fairly near me where you can find real gold so hopefully they enjoy it and want to do more! :)

yeah i know it aint real gold but they dont know the difference lol, will be fun anyway :)

They will have a blast doing that, can't wait to see the results 👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

cheers precious x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84