You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piratesunday mix - How did I become a stacker? 😜

in #piratesunday5 years ago (edited)

Yep, Stage III Stackitis alright. Remember to maintain a steady dosage of silver and let common sense be your guide. We can get through this together. And @thedamus has developed the most acute form but with proper management techniques and therapies he and anyone else can lead a productive and enriching life.

Sort:  

That's really bad isn't it? 🙈 Ugh
And I feel bad cause I have infected atleast 3 other people who blame me.... Is there like a step program?
Need to apologize and make sure the don't get to stage III Like me!

Thank you for your support and I'm glad to know there's still hope... even if it feels impossible 😜 lol

Find a balance and learn to look at silver wothout pushing the BUT button 🙈 just as addictive as that VOTE button here on steem.

Your Awsome my friend 🤗🌹💕 thank you for being you!
made me smile Bigtime

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47