You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2019 1 oz. Tuvalu BLACK FLAG: Blackbeard – QUEEN ANNE’S REVENGE Coin

in #piratesunday5 years ago

Obviously I love the coin and Blackbeard and Beaufort NC link me to treasure and my yearning to hunt the depths and those mythical destinations for riches beyond compare and adventure that brings true freedom to the soul. My pirate Sis ypu are well aware of my souls bonding to this history and legend! Thanks for an amazing piece and for igniting a fire within me once more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is as if we were born three centuries too late and the only way to travel back is to grasp these touchstones to allow our hearts to dream of true freedom. The winds may blow to who knows where, but at least we can turn our sails.

Well said my pirate sis!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76