Checking for ciphers in the pipe organ with Antanas Šauklys

in #pipeorgan6 years ago

Yesterday I left my phone at the church overnight where I was helping a friend to assemble the pipe organ. When I came back today to get the phone, I wanted to show you what they have been working on. The organ builder Antanas Šauklys was checking for ciphers - involuntary sounds when the air is coming into the pipes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope you found your phone 🤗

Great video and hope you found your phone at the church.

wao, I did not know that the organs were tuned ... the organ of your church looks complex.

@organduo, In first glance this complete Musical tool is reflecting as Ancient Tool and definitely something really exciting stuff. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome music.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice organised for organ.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your lovely post. Really good job. I'm participating in this contest. Go ahead @organduo

Greetings! Very good musical post. I like and appreciate it.

Nice music and instrument work. The news of losing the phone is really sad and i hope you found your phone asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35