You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S FOCUS ON VISITING and COMMENTING THOSE PUBLICATIONS, WHICH HAVE VERY LITTLE COMMENTS ....

in #piotr3 years ago

I confirm reading through this article.

Well said. I will like to increase my comments too. Yeah, I notice it too. But I think that's the benefits for early adopters. With time, the new comers will get those comments flying in. For now, I don't get much, I understand because I'm a bit new to Project Hope community. And I know if I dedicate my time to commenting, others will recognise me and start commenting on mine article too. I will dedicate more time. My advice, is to tell new comers like myself to comment on others contents and they will get comments too.

Sort:  

Hello @gifxlove

Excellent reflection!
This is how we should think, that's the right way.

You are a newcomer to our community and you felt the warmth of your welcome.
In the same way, we should receive others.
I hope you can increase the number of your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71