My TOP 3 - Review of Business Content - Report #1

in #piotr3 years ago


Hello @Project.HOPE community

Before presenting my TOP 3 "Review of Business Content", I would first like to extend a warm and affectionate virtual greeting to all @Project.HOPE users.

What is @Project.HOPE?

@Project.HOPE, is a project that was born collectively, initially by a small group called "Project Hope", with the aim of consolidating an online marketing agency, which would focus on providing various services to companies built mostly on the blockchain, the original idea has been adapted also encouraging the support of logical thinking as an academic expression in areas such as; technology, blockchain, artificial intelligence, machine learning, cybersecurity, economics, business, social media, psychology, among other areas.

I have been more active in the community, and as I visit and read more publications I can certify the quality, professionalism and dedication that users have to present extraordinary publications, this has motivated me to present a weekly TOP 3 of my favorite articles published within the community @Project.HOPE, in fact, I must say that it has been difficult to select these three articles as many other community content also attract me almost equally.

My TOP 3

Review of Business Content

#
User
Publication
1 @tfame3865 Choosing the right environment for your business
2 @dgalan Financial Accounting / fundamental element in decision making
3 @carlos84 Oilfield service companies apply new technologies for higher profitability

Criteria for TOP 3 selection - Review of Business Content

The criteria for selecting the three most outstanding publications are quite flexible, original content, structure under a logical reasoning approach, own images (otherwise with the respective source), bibliographic supports used (does not apply to unpublished publications). With this publication I want to help to boost the growth of the @Project.HOPE community.

@alaiza

Transformational leadership and contextual performance
are the main factors that most influence organizational culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43