You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinterest fail

in #pintrestfail7 years ago

Oh dear, I'm ashamed to admit that I chuckled ... a fair bit. I'm so sorry. I hate when there's an epic fail. The good news, of course, is that you didn't burn the house down or injure yourself ... right? So .... do you think that you'll try it again - using different baking things?

Sort:  

Lol considering it's such an easy diy I will definitely do it again, using a metal muffin tin next time 😆 But I'll make sure to replace my baking soda and keep it on hand just in case...

I look forward to seeing the finished sun catcher- the epic win will offset this ... epic fail ... hehehe. (Sorry/not sorry, lol!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44