You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PINTEREST PASSES 200 MILLION ACTIVE MEMBERS

in #pinterest7 years ago (edited)

I see in your 'Related Articles' you have 'Be careful what you like on FB' -- of course, that is since (if you choose an EMOTION) then the 'Powers that Be' will take that INFO & use it to Bombard u on a daily/weekly basis with similar topics (read 'ADS') !

Some people won't mind that, so it's ok then; however, for those who don't wanna be pegged (or 'pigeonholed' ) by Advertisers, will want to steer clear.

As to your #Pinterest update, it was interesting to me that they've grown by 40 percent this past Yr. ♦♦ I really like PINTEREST BOARDS, so I think that's a Neat new feature -- the Boards within Boards.

Will have to go try it out. I also like the Media-rich pins ♦♦ They show #metadata right on the Pin itself.
You all can READ More on that here :

https://developers.pinterest.com/docs/rich-pins/overview/?

Sort:  

😋

What do u think of my #PINTEREST Collage ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56