My First Pinoy Henyo Experience in Discord

in #pinoyhenyo6 years ago (edited)

I’ve been wanting to join Pinoy Henyo ever since I installed the Discord app. I am hearing about it from our master @iyanpol12. This game is not new to me. It’s familiar to me because it originated from my favorite noontime show Eat Bulaga! In fact, it is dubbed as pambansang laro or the national game here in the Philippines.

Last Sunday night, I decided to joined the game in Discord since my schedule was free. I have no work the following day. It is happening every Sunday at 10 pm. Here’s where you can play https://discord.gg/eDFm6d

As a newcomer, I was shy when I entered the chat room. Good thing @iyanpol12 was there when I came in. And the players immediately expressed their warm welcome to me especially boss @twotripleow. I’m also glad to meet @czera, @beyonddisability, sheshebaylosis, @jemzem, @yennarido, @romeskie, Iamqueenlevita. Then later on, my boyfriend @atongis also joined the game.

The mechanics is the same. The only difference is that it’s online, so the first one to guess the word correctly wins. In order to win you need fast mind, fast internet connection, and fast fingers to type the correct answer.

image

I only guessed one correct answer- Lychee. In the end, as expected,the genius @iyanpol12 leads in the game.

Thank you sir @twotripleow for initiating and hosting PH. It’s a fun filled experience, I really enjoyed it. Thank you for the consolation prize as well.

image

Until next time 😉

Sort:  

sali ka ulit next week. Kailangan matalo natin si boss @iyanpol12. Hahaha

haha mahihirapan tau

Kaya iyan basta sabihin ko kay Shula tabihan niya si boss Iyan Mapagmahal habang naglalaro ng Pinoy Henyo haha

ahahaha magandang idea yan. kaso bka lalong mainspire boss hehe

lagyan ko na lang ng pampatulog ung pagkain nya,hahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Nice meeting you din po. Sa linggo ulit. :)

So you have to be quicker with your answers. Best of luck next time.

Never ko pa natry sumali, khit na laging cnasabi ni master yan dati. Mukhang enjoy nga.

try nyo ate, masaya. pabilisan hehe

sis. dumaan lang ako hihi
antay k entry mo:):)
tara lets!!

oh yeah. nagprapractice nako para sa entry ko hehe

glad to meet you too @el-dee-are-es.
kahit na alam kong si boss @iyanpol12 at manong @oscargabat ang mananalo
haha nejoyin lang natin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77