Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 63

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello friends, this is my first time in this contest, here is Spiky where is the other part of the curtain, without looking at Pinky has a beautiful dress with a bow and all the curtain that is missing.

Fanny.jpg

Thanks to @laputis and @organduo for providing this impressive drawing contest here at Steemit, and also for their continued donations to other contests. I hope to continue for the next contests, I really liked to draw.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Beautiful curtain-dress... I hope to see more of your comics in the future!

a beautiful dress of the curtain. I really liked to enter the contest, I will continue to see more followed with these comics.

I can't decide what I love more in your comic - the shapes of the characters or the colors...

Posted using Partiko Android

The curtain looks good to Pinky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33