Sort:  

Thank you so much @theonlyway❣️I just commented on your last post on your blog, I’m so blessed to see you are a wonderful preacher. By the way I love your username, and the arrow sign going up, the only way is up towards Heaven, brilliant, really creative and wonderful my friend! I pray that your lovely Ministry reaches out to many and saves. God bless you sir❣️😇

Beautiful words, thank you very much, today I will pray to the Father for you to bless you twice as much as you want me, What country are you from? to know where my new friend is from.

Hi @theonlyway, my family and I are living in Northern Iowa in the U.S.A, my actual name is Debbie, and I’m so blessed to meet your acquaintance sir. I have several wonderful friends here on Steemit that live in Venezuela, now I have another, and your a brother in Christ, I’m very excited about that. Thank you for your prayers, I’ll continue to pray for you, your family, and the lovely people of your country❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34