Easter eggs | Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 56

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello friends Pinky and spiky fans, in Venezuela the Easter has a different meaning, actually we call it Holy Week in this week the Christians commemorate the life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.


For this cartoon I wanted to use an innocent joke that I knew since I was a child.

Sort:  

beg_sad2.png

Was it Kinder chocolate? Haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually it has the same meaning in Lithuania. We also call it Holly week. I think it's the same for all catholics throughout the world:)

I love the distinct look on your Pinky and Spiky characters

That is fuuny about these two guys..., very creative @theonlyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71