Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #6 Drinking Fish Oil

image
Hello my steemit friends,

This is my entry to the pinkyandspiky comics contest. Thanks to the hosts @organduo and @laputis for coming up with a beautiful idea. The theme is familiar to me I guess, because we have big bottles of fish oil that were sent to us by my brother. They are in capsule form. My family is already using this supplement and I tried taking a few already.

I am showing the beautiful cabin of pinkyandspiky on the first panel, kindly zoom in to see the funny and cute duo. The sun is about to set which is the perfect time for Pinky and Spiky to drink fish oil. On top of the roof is Niggly the purple bat and Hooty the owl eavesdropping. Cornelius is also on top of the cabin to shoo away unwanted visitors.

Dietrich and Victor are also interested about fish oil and are curious to know more. Spiky could not tolerate the fishy after taste of the supplement thus makes it a struggle for Pinky to convince him to drink regularly.

The owl and the bat got nothing to do so they gossip all day and loves listening to other people's conversation or what we call eavesdropping. No pun intended but these two littered the roof with their own droppings hence Cornelius went up to them. It's quite obvious the two do not know anything about fish oil and took the term fatty acids out of context. That is supposed to be the punch line. I hope it made you smile.

I hope you like this piece of Webcomics that I made.
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Very funny and cute @steempampanga, your so talented you can draw anything, thanks for the smiles, blessings ❣️

Thank you @lildebbiecakes I am challenging myself to give my best.

Very beautiful cabin! And a nice dialogue between these little friends. Also skillfully drawn...

I appreciate your nice comment @organduo the cabin was inspired by your drawing of pinkyandspiky cabin.

Yours is more spacious and more work to maintain! 😀

Yes I agree more space to clean

I like how Niggly and Hooty are eavesdropping! You introduce a story within a story...

Yes and like your original story I tried to include the three little friends : Victor, Dietrich and Cornelius. I hope I didn't mixed their names up 😄

I like their cabin. Also the glowing effect of sun about to rise. Beautifully drawn @steempampanga

Thanks for reading my post @cjsean. It's nice to know you noticed the sun. 😆

2B9D5A61-679A-4405-8007-BC7BA0677B18.jpeg
Congratulations! YOU BEE A WINNER!

Thank you little bee

🐝 ❤️You are welcome @steempampanga! My name is “little-de -BEE -cakes” love your art friend❣️🐝 My husband an I used to be “ bee keepers”, so I’m especially found of bees❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40