Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 69

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello friends, the fun continues every week in this contest. For this occasion we have the fabulous Pinky who did not lose her style to go to her graduation. Well, she is not like Elle Woods, she is only missing her long hair, but obviously she has plenty of love, attitude and beauty. Who more beautiful than Pinky? If you do not know, ask Spiky.

Be as it is if during this season is your graduation, congratulations. An accomplishment is something that must be recognized in full. And if you have the opportunity to say the words of your graduation, think of something fun, something moving and something you want to tell yourself and remember in the future. But above all, we are grateful. I said my high school graduation speech and it's not long before I get my university degree, so that's my advice.

And another advice! Participate in this contest.

pys (4).png

Sort:  

Betsy is my favorite!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a different, and lovely comic! I love the way it’s put together, you are so talented with so much creativity! Good luck with the contest my friend, fantastic idea❣️

Thank you, my friend! I will take the luck you want me, that I will need it.

Thank you, my friend! I
Will take the luck you want me,
That I will need it.

                 - stanestyle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28