Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 63

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello friends, I show you my entry for this week of Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest. This week this pair went through curtains, and Pinky has fallen in love with them and has bought them in secret. But you can not say that they were not worth it, because holy heavens! Shine!

Now there is going to be something that illuminates the hearts of these little friends in their home, I'm dying to see what their friends will think about the bright curtains when they visit them.

pys (1).png

Sort:  

They glow beautifully in the dark...

Posted using Partiko Android

That is an amazing curtain.

I wish it were real

I want some curtains like that XD

two, please. I also want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01