Entry for Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 72

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello everyone, although perhaps many now are going out to enjoy their holidays ... Our friends return home after an excellent trip to Denmark. I hope you are as relieved as I am that Pinky was released from jail and can return with Spiky.

But once the adrenaline and the state of excitement for the holidays have been turned off, it is time for this couple of friends to remember how they left their home to leave their trip very excited. Wasn't Spiky the one who had to do the dishes? I do not know, there is no time to point guilty, before resting they will have to get down to work, because I doubt they can relax knowing that the house is a disaster. What do you think? Could you relax with your sweet home made a mess?

When I was going on a trip with my mother to spend a few days with my grandmother and we left my dad alone at home, it really was a chaos when he returned. And before resting the trip we had to fix everything.

I hope you like my comic. Without a doubt what Spiky will miss most will be the hotel food.

pyss.png

Sort:  

No one wants to cook after travels, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80