Entry for Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 68

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit and fans of Pinky and Spiky (insert applause). I hope that your week is starting with a very good footing, as much or as this week of the drawing contest with this pair of friends. The theme of the week is: missing cruise, and for this the following comic took place.

pys (3).png

If you did not get it easily understood, my projection skills of my ideas must be defective, but it's about that Pinky and Spiky are very excited for their new trip, but the night before leaving, our blue friend has a nightmare where Pinky falls into the ocean and she chokes for help. So because of the fear of losing Pinky, they totally loses the cruise ...

I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

The formatting of your comic is quite original...

You are welcome! I'm looking forward to seeing what you create next...

You are welcome! I'm
Looking forward to seeing
What you create next...

                 - organduo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ahhh... Spiky was afraid of loosing Pinky, that’s sweet! If I had a scary dream like that one, I might have not have wanted to go on that cruise either HA HA! Awesome comic my friend, great digital drawing. Good luck❣️

Thank you, and it is true even the least superstitious person will be afraid to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65