Entry for Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #29

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to know who are back? Yes, once again I bring you a comic strip to participate in the Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest, this time in your week number 29.

I tell you, apparently this pair has too many apples in their possession, and it seems that someone wants to become influencer thanks to the magic of Youtube. But a moment! Spiky seems to have a little problem of stage panic.

I hope you like it, and wish me luck this week.

piky1 (1).png
pinky2 (2).png

Sort:  

I love how you tied the comic into a different social media platform. It's funny to see Spiky being afraid of the camera! Great work!

Pinky is a Youtube celebrity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77