Entry for Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week # 28

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

Happy Sunday, friends of steemit! Sunday is international (unofficial) day of the pajamas, relax and sleep late. But one moment, if you get enough sleep you can miss the fun of Pinky and Spiky.

So it's time to get up, I was working this Sunday in my cartoon for the Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week # 28, basically this is my entry. They have to admit that I improve my drawing of these characters, maybe not much, but something.

I hope you like it, and hopefully Spiky will gather enough for you to get your certificate of the moon. Come on spiky, you can!


pinky1.png
PINKY2.png

Sort:  

That's a nice actualization of STEEM and comics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23