Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #15: "Pinky, Spiky and the Doctor Troll" by @rizada

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

"Pinky, Spiky and the Doctor Troll"


Hello, nice people from steemit! This is my ticket to the contest organized by @organduo. I'm not the most expert in the comic but I try my hahahaha!

8.jpg

I drew a physically more human version of Pinky and Spiky. It was fun to participate in this contest. I look forward to the next one!

lectura lapiz.png

Traducción al español:

"Pinky, Spiky y el Doctor Trol"


Hola, gente bonita de steemit! Ésta es mi entrada para el concurso organizado por @organduo. No soy la más experta en el cómic pero hago mi intento jajajaja!

comic.jpg

Dibujé una versión físicamente más humana de Pinky y Spiky. Fue divertido participar en éste concurso ¡Espero el próximo!

lectura lapiz.png




Here a litle bit of the process:

Aquí un poco del proceso:

1 (2).jpg

2.jpg


atomos.png

Hope you like! Vote up! I send you a hug of those that break bones!

¡Espero que te guste! ¡Voto arriba! ¡Les envío un abrazo rompehuesos!
atomos.png

@rizada

Sort:  

Ouch! This is a painful kick/punch for the doctor, but... He deserves it...

Jajajaja! Yes, it deserves it >:)

Esta supergenial tu dibujo y les pusiste ropa!!! JAJAJAJAJAJ

Siempre los he dibujado desnudos...

Aunque el primer Spiky me da como miedo! (gives me the creeps) jajajjajajajjaaj

Saludos, Rompehuesos!!!

Jajajajaja! xD lo intentaré hacer más tierno la próxima vez xD Gracias por tu comentario :D :)

A doctor with a sense of humour, for sure :) Thank you for the giggle!

De nada :)

These drawings are exceptional, wow 😮! A human Pinky and Spiky, great imagination, cool twist, very... VERY creative, I love it 😍 terrific artwork @rizada, I’m incredibly impressed !

Thanks for your comment! Read you really that encourages me a lot! Good thing you like it!

546A8020-60B6-451F-898F-2A3693573CB3.jpeg
Your artwork is awsome friend ❣️

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42