Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 95

Hello friends!

Today I bring you another funny comic, it is a complicated subject to joke at a funeral or about a funeral, but try and do something fun without sounding offensive or rude.

I hope you like it!

Pinkyandspiky.png

Sort:  

@rachelcreative you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for your entry!
!organduo 500

@rachelcreative you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Friends on Facebook are not real... The most of them...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, if you're righ... some are not true friends but people we met years ago. But it's just a joke :D

Too bad you didn't like the joke! but well not all jokes are good. Regards! :)

No, I liked it. But I wanted to say that sometimes we accept to friends people that we don't know... I do that sometimes.

I didn't want to make crytic if your comic. I liked it 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand what you're trying to say and you're right about your comment... so don't worry, no problem! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43