HAIKU-MIKS: Pinky And Spiky Cleaning House

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

Carried Away

Illustration and haiku by @quatro
image
Time for spring cleaning
The Pinky and Spiky home
Everyone's busy

Pinky was impressed
With what her eyes had witnessed
No one looks lazy

Unfortunately
Every item went missing
Spiky please explain

Oops I'm so sorry
Spiky exclaimed to Pinky
Got carried away

This is my entry to the #pinkyandspiky drawing contest week 33 hosted by @organduo and @laputis.
Since I had been including some haiku lines on my webcomics I thought of making a name for it and called it HAIKU-MIKS. Haiku and comics. Get it? 😊

Thanks for dropping by hope you too will participate.
@quatro

Sort:  

Haikumiks. Perfect!

Yes. It's something new for me

99B8C3DD-C224-445E-9E55-7A539DE169CA.jpeg
Congratulations friend, your a winner❣️

Thank you friend. I appreciate your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80