Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 12 Going On A Breakfast Date

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

image
image
image
image
Hi steemit friends this is my entry to the Pinkyandspiky drawing contest by @organduo and @laputis. The theme this week is about going on a breakfast date. In this comics I want to emphasize the importance of paying attention to details and save yourself from trouble. In the story, spiky booked a reservation over the phone. He is certain that he wants to go to Amsterdam to see the beautiful buildings and canals while having breakfast. He forgot to consider there is a time difference as Amsterdam is on the other side of the globe.

I used the beautiful Amsterdam background from my previous entry to @luigi-the-gnome drawing contest. I want to use it just like how I used Super Chillie from another drawing contest. It is getting difficult uploading several documents in one post so sorry I couldn't show the next part.

Hope you like my entry.

Sort:  

You have extraordinary imagination. Love your work:)

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Your Amsterdam is very beautiful!

I have much enjoyed your Amserdam post and me-biking in the city ! ;-)

4D40BD77-FC29-4899-958F-3BAC0B504643.jpeg
You won again @noechie, great comic friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71