Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 11

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

image
This week drawing is about music exam, I will be using a character I designed on a previous steemit-webcomics contest by @cobmaximus. I need a super hero character for my Pinky and Spiky entry and I think this guy is the right choice. I named him Super Chillie from the said previous contest. I'm introducing a new character named Crystal because her voice is crystal clear.

Thank you @organduo and @laputis for this contest.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I like how you borrow your super hero character from @cobmaximus contest. Maybe you can use him more often and become friends with him...

Hi @noechie1827, great job on your comic your a winner!C5E3F69C-3C78-4255-89C1-E001EF40D5BB.jpeg

Thank you very much. Congratulations to you too.

Thanks I am happy about this win because I really gave this comic some thoughts. Ah boy I was so amazed by the outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57