Pinky and Spiky: HF21

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

8p07wdobmv.png

Pinky and Spiky went to the cellphone repair shop near the mall. They want to check if there is something wrong in their phones because they are trying to browse steemit and make a post, but it is showing an error.

When they arrived and gave their phones to the technicians. He explained that their phones were all in good condition, nothing to worry about. Steemit is just experiencing a HF21 or an update is happening that is why they can't open it.

Sort:  

I tried to post my Actifit report. And phone showed error. I really started to think that it is something wrong with my phone. I think there were more people who had this problem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75