🎨 I draw a comic for the first time!!!

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

Pinky And Spiky Driving A Tractor

Recently I found a blog of the artist @organduo. There are a lot of funny drawings. I decided to participate in this game. It is all the more wonderful to participate in the contest.
You can see rules there
For the first time I draw a comic. I'll tell you ... it's very difficult. However, I really liked it, and probably I will try to do something else.

First page

^8FE583B271684BD0556FAE1C518784F392791970E80E953EA3^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Video

Second page:

^C7CC88B20405F95C95C32DC625A7ECC66679258F0E57A80D16^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

video

Sort:  

Very funny @mister-omortson for a first time comic it’s great ! Love the way you drew Pinky and Spiky especially spiky he turned out awsome. Fantastic right up and post.

Thank you, my first reader!

Забавно :))

Оказывается это очень трудно. Надо быстро соображать как их расположить в пространстве. Да тот же трактор нарисовать!Оказалось, что я не знаю как.

Ты все равно крут! Я посмотрела видео. Я бы сто раз стирала рисунок. А ты так легко рисуешь...

Так я тоже стирал. Здесь весь прикол в том, чтоб отпустить себя, дать себе свободу. Этот рисунок покажет твой характер, твой стиль...
Ржака в том, что сначала надо написать текст а потом обрисовать его. А я сначала нарисовал место под него и текст не убирается))))))))

У тебя симпатичные персонажи получились. Может тебе правда попробовать себя в комиксах? Тем более фанаты сразу прибежали)))

Your drawing is excellent, @mister-omortson, but you need a good scenario. Can be really a funny text in three pics:

https://steemit.com/comic/@lighteye/b-c-stands-for-blockchain-apr-11-2016-steem-party

For example, imagine the situation where pig is collecting fiat, and hedgehog is collecting cryptocurrencies… and then clash their characters through a few lines of text…

Pig: Hey Spikey, how much for that apple on your back?
Hh: Half a Litecoin.
Pig: That's not money!
Hh: Then eat your iPhone Apple.

:-)
Thanks for advise) But here I must adhere strictly to the theme given to me. it was "Pinky And Spiky Driving A Tractor"
However, the remark about the scenario is very true. A good literary basis is 80% success

@mister-omortson, I was talking about thing far beyond the theme given to you in that post. You can do it on your own. You can make your own theme. You can make your own comic. You can get fun without committing yourself to other's contests :)

yes, it could be ;-)

If this is your first comic, you are very talented. I want to see more of your comics in the future.

I need good scenarios.
When we (whole family) watch your pictures , we laugh heartily. Unfortunately I do not have such funny ideas and sense of humor :-(:-(

This is sooo creative!!

I love your time lapse video too!

It's great to find new creative users on Steemit, I will definitely give you a follow to see more :D

If you ever do any yoga ones, be sure to tag me :D

For a first comic that isn't at all bad! It's a lot better than anything I would draw, in any case. I love the pig especially! The porcupine (if it is that) could be a little more fleshed out

Thank you! But... This is not a porcupine, this is a hedgehog))))))

lol! Well I guess that further proves my point: he needs more definition somehow to make it easier recognizable! :)

That's my fault. I broke the scale. Hedgehog much smaller

haha I like the last panel where spiky is stuck to the seat xD

Ахаха! Смешно получилось.

Beautiful. It's nice to see a new version of Pinky and spiky. I want to see more in the future. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30