Sort:  

Hi @maxijgcomm! Missed you, I had some unexpected stuff happen to me, everything’s good, and I’m back again hopefully on track for awhile. Thanks for your support friend, checked out your blog to see if you had done anymore of your wonderful portraits and you did, I was so happy to see it ❣️

Good to hear. Thank God it all went well with you while you are away

. And thanks for checking out my blog.

Your welcome dear, I love looking at your brilliant artwork, I can’t get over how you can draw with an ink pen, it blows my mind seriously ❣️

Thanks for appreciating my work.

You can as well do it if you practice it over and over again.

Ha Ha... I don’t think I’d live long enough to be as good as you my friend ❣️

You can. It will only take months not years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66