PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST WEEK 51

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago (edited)

PINKY AND SPIKY PREPARING FOR ALPES


Pinky and Skipy preparing for alpes.jpg

Pinky is loved by all her friends, but this time around she is trying to cope with their preparation for alpes, but meanwhile, Pinky is not finding it funny this time around considering her health status, she's becoming weak these days, she has ran a pregnancy test which will still come out in a couple of days, she want to keep it secrete until her result finally comes out.

Do you think Pinky will make it this time around?

Sort:  

Pinky is weary... And where is Victor the spider?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for commenting! Victor and spider went on errands.

5D71C432-EB2B-4290-B7B4-09E4242898D3.jpeg
Ha Ha ... Pinky might be pregnant? That’s definitely a very shocking twist... hopefully the baby would either look like Spiky or Pinky herself, or maybe a blue piglet with spikes, because there married! I read your reply to @laputis that you are just learning how to draw, fantastic, so glad you have joined us. This is a good way to practice your drawing skills, it takes time and patience, but you will get better as time goes on my friend. Good luck, and may God bless you❣️

Wow! I feel blessed sister, thanks for the encouragement. I’ll also like to know the days that new contest are being restarted, so I don’t miss them! I think you, @organduo, and @laputis might help to clarify me on this.

I really do appreciate your encouragement and kind words @lilldebbiecakes.

I hope I can remember to help you brother, and let you know when the contest restarts. That’s great that you entered this weeks comic right away, you’ll do great it’s fun❣️

Your Pinky looks like a farm pig:)

Haha 😆 I’m just learning to draw! With time I’ll progress.

Thanks for reaching out @laputis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43