My Entry For Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 56

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Pinky And Spiky Celebrating Easter


Pinky And Spiky Celebrating Easter.jpg
original image made with photoshop CS4

Pinky is talented in playing piano as well as Spiky, but Spiky decided to lead the choir.
This is Easter which calls for sober reflections.

They sang together the song titled 'THE OLD RUGGED CROSS.

Hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

That is great performance, conducting plus playing organ. Thanks brother for seeing you in this contest.

Welcome beloved @oppongk

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope Pinky is playing in the correct key...

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll have to listen to their performance over again. But I’m sure she is, I’ve seen her performing together with Spiky.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56