Pinky & Spiky go to CFS for their new couch! - My Entry to the Pinky & Spiky Drawing Contest!

Hello Everyone,

Here is my first ever entry to @organduo & @laputis's Pinky & Spiky Drawing Contest. This weeks theme is 'Buying a couch'.

P&Scouchshopping.png
Click/Touch the image to see it fullsize.

As soon as I saw the topic an idea jumped into my head. Pinky & Spiky are at the Cartoon Furniture Store choosing the couch that Pinky is excited for. He knows his favourite, but can you recognise the other couches?

Seperator Animation2.gif

I hope you all have enjoy looking at my entry. If you would like to participate the link at the top will take you to the latest contest post!

Keep on being creative Steemunity!

Don't forget to check out the colouring contest I'm running:

Sort:  

I like Pinky's tail too... Very clever comic!

Hahaha, glad you like Pinky's tail, It came to me as I was writing the speech bubbles. :D

I love the attention to detail and clever use of celebrity couches!!! wow good luck in the contest 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Thanks @sallybeth23! I thought I'd incorporate some famous sofas from my favourite cartoons. :)

Me gusto mucho tu idea del sofá de Simpsons,suerte

I agree with @organduo, you've made a very clever comic! Great work.

I recognise some of the couches, I spotted the American Dad one ;)

Thanks @gardeingchef! Well spotted!

Nice comment! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31