Sort:  

Ha Ha... I don like peas much other than snap peas, so I don’t have to worry about that! Thanks @looserwin, I hope you’ll put one of your awsome comics here. This was a hard one, trying to think of a joke. Bless you ❣️

Maybe I'll join in the future xD I'll be sure to think of good jokes

I would love to see you do that @looserwin, your a master of good jokes❣️

thanks :D @lildebbiecakes, most people don't get my jokes, here on steemit I found the right audience .

Hey @looserwin, that happens to me to friend ❣️

😀 I'm actually an introvert so talking to others is kinda hard for me, its okay for me most of the times since I don't really hang out with other people.

Are you serious, or joking 🙃 around friend? Your funny @looserwin. I’m am definitely an extrovert, my husbands an introvert, opposites attract. We’ve been married for almost 40 years so it works! Yep I’m kind of an older woman, with a weird sence of humor!

I'm not joking @lildebbiecakes and I'm really glad I was introduced to steemit and I meet you guys xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42