Pinky and Spiky 86: My Room My Rules

in #pinkyandspiky4 years ago (edited)

m1hcfan8wg.jpg
The air outside is cool crisp and fresh. Every creature in Browneartopia that morning is excited to see and feel the beautiful morning. The cloudless blue sky, the green apple trees, the free birds flying above what more can you ask for?

Spiky woke up from his food trip partying last night feeling thirsty. The worm burger he barely touched because he is already feeling full is left on top of the table. The onion left a stinky odor inside his room which quickly leaked outside as he opened the big glass window.

Yoshke the dog is having a morning walk and had inhaled most of the stinky air. He told Spiky to clean up but Spiky is too adamant to listen and thus said

this is my room hence my rules

This is my comics entry to the contest of @organduo and @laputis. Hope you like it and choose it as your nomination to win. Just go to the contest link
https://esteem.app/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-86-participants-get-500-organduo-coins
Leave a comment with the three choices that made you laugh or simply like.
I do appreciate all your help and big thanks

Sort:  

Nice to see your work again!

I'm glad to hear that

!organduo 500

Posted using Partiko Android

@london65 you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

You're back! We missed your funny stories...

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a warm message to hear thank you

Great to see your entry after a year?

Yes it's been a year

Stinky Spiky I mean stinky room hahaha nice to see you back

Thank you so kindly

did you draw it by yourself? :)

Yes I drew this comics on my own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75