You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #14: Win SBD And Laugh More!

Hello @organduo and @laputis good morning from Iowa! There where so many funny, well drawn out comics for this last weeks Pinky and Spiky drawing contest. So very hard to pick from, but I finally narrowed it down to three incredible artists. My first place choice goes to @jadams2k18. His comic to me was just hilarious 😂 I’m so glad Betsy wasn’t involved in the picture she’s so frail. And my choice for second place winner goes to @allyson19 this comic just tickled me pink, I thought how brilliant she was to make Victor have “glow in the dark” cobwebs after eating so many fireflies, kind of twisted, but I liked that, so funny 😂! Third place goes to @london65, the whole seen was so funny and cute. I loved what everyone said, to me it was perfect! So those are my picks of the week, blessings to everybody, have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I'm going to announce the winners in my next post.

Wonderful @organduo then I will go to the winners post and congratulate them each personally like I like to do with a picture. Thank you so much for asking me to be a judge again, your very kind friend ❣️Bless you

You're the best! Seriously...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60