You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #16

Are you serious, or joking 🙃 around friend? Your funny @looserwin. I’m am definitely an extrovert, my husbands an introvert, opposites attract. We’ve been married for almost 40 years so it works! Yep I’m kind of an older woman, with a weird sence of humor!

Sort:  

I'm not joking @lildebbiecakes and I'm really glad I was introduced to steemit and I meet you guys xD

Ahhh... your so sweet @looserwin, I’m blessed I met you to ! Steemit is a great place to visit with other artists and share art! I joined up only last December, I’ve met some really wonderful people like yourself!

Steemit really is wonderful 😀 I'm glad to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01