You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 72 (Participants Can Claim 100 ORGANDUO Coins!)

Sort:  

I don't see the Little Mermaid in here... Did she fall off?

Yes she is... you will see her sitting on a rock up in the luggage on top! She is very tiny , and she looks black. You could see her a lot better, as well as small features on the small animals, but I lost a lot of those highlighted details when posting unfortunately ❣️

There she is! I'm glad they are taking back home a part of Denmark...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @organduo, Rick just powered up my steem, so I guess I’m a minnow now. I’m so glad my vote is worth a little bit more, it’s great that I can give more to others. Thank you so much for watching over me dear friend and giving me such good advice!

Great news! Ask Rick to exchange your 38 SBD to Steem and power it up again...

Thanks friend ❣️

I saw her she is a bit small though.

Yes she is... I really should have drawn her much larger that’s for sure HA HA❣️Thanks for dropping by friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90