Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #8

Hello friends, Here I am again with this weeks entry into “Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest- Week #8 Theme: Pinky And Spiky Buying A Couch.” If you’d like to join in the fun here is the [ contest link. ]
6EAF5FFA-6425-4B9A-AB8F-D7451095B46C.jpeg
It looks like Pinky and Spiky are in need of a new couch 🛋. Hmm... which couch shall they pick ? Pinky sees several that she likes, but I think maybe Spiky’s having a hard time deciding. Thank you @organduo and also @laputis. I love this contest and I do find it quite challenging to come up with a situation that’s funny sometimes for the Theme, but that’s part of the fun! Bless you all❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I can't help laughing at the wooden bench. I love the patience and eventual annoyance on the salesman's face

Hi dear, thanks @dinglehopper for all your support, I’m glad I made you laugh❣️

We can't stop laughing at Spiky...

The salesman was trying to sell them something to expensive according to Spiky. He likes cheep, real cheep! Fun contest @organduo, bless you friend ❣️

I love the little spider (don't know the name) hanging off of Pinky in a different place in each frame and Pinky's face in the last frame!

Hi @magiccleatus, actually I’m not sure what the spiders 🕷 name is either! It’s funny that you seen that I moved him around. Thank you for viewing and the support friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30