Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 66 (Participants Can Claim 100 ORGANDUO Coins!)

74FEBC8B-E732-4562-9EE8-4963D76FA992.jpeg

Hi there Steemit Family!

Here’s my entry for this weeks “Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week #66 - Theme : ☀️ Pinky and Spiky Celebrating Mid Summer.” ☀️

Here we see Pinky, Spiky, and the gang, enjoying there last few weeks of summer. Their all sitting at the end of a dock, which is a located in a beautiful spot, that overlooks all of “Pine Lake.” This lake is just a couple of miles from their residence. There all thinking that this summer has already gone by way to fast. Spiky sighs and says to Pinky “ there goes another summer Pinky!” and Pinky sighs back and replies “ then back to teaching school again.”

B2E4C3F3-81B7-4721-9888-58A131888A3E.png

Thank you @laputis & @organduo for providing this awesome drawing contest here on Steemit, and also for your continued donations for other contests as well. And thank you my many friends for all your support, and may God bless you all ❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOLKART COLOURING CONTEST, ANIMAL COLOURING CONTEST

42ACE8DB-02A8-4186-BB64-7719F5D1E5B6.jpeg

58DCE7B8-E5FE-4DC7-97E8-0D38613D75DF.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

waooo @lildebbiecakes that beautiful and romantic that comic strip

Thank you, it was hard to think of a funny scene for this weeks contest, so I did go with something a little endearing between Pinky and Spiky❣️

It is sad to see summer go. Yes I can relate. Nice drawing Deb.

Hey... it’s sad for me to Troy! It seems like after the Fourth of July, it’s pretty well gone darn it. But I do love the fall friend, it’s after that I’m not ready for HA HA. Thanks Troy, bless you brother❣️

How beautiful, enjoying the summer Pinky and Spiky and the whole gang

Thanks friend, I hope you have had a great summer for you and your lovely family as well❣️Blessings

This is a very beautiful scene. And very realistic... During these celebrations we always think at least a little about the passing of time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I had you and Ausra in my mind when I drew this picture, that’s why I mentioned them being teachers HA HA. I really couldn’t think of something funny to do with this weeks comic, so I decided to draw something endearing. I pray both of you have had a terrific summer, I’ve loved hearing about your travels❣️

And I love your work as well, my very talented artistic friend❣️

I so much love the sky blue color you rendered on the background and the way they cuddled.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha Ha, I like to show them cuddling to, thanks my friend ❣️

great cartoon my friend :)

Thank you dear friend of mine❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82