Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #26

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

4370FF6A-8EE3-43F2-AF2E-744365A96601.jpeg

238E887F-5813-4AAE-A9F5-325A61A26CAC.jpeg

BC61A9D8-5B6A-4742-97A0-CA2CB2FC907C.jpeg

Hello fellow Steemians, I hope you’ve all had a wonderful day today! Here’s my entry for this weeks “PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST- WEEK #26 THEME: PINKY CELEBRATING HER BIRTHDAY !” HAPPY BIRTHDAY PINKY!
This was a very fun comic to draw this week, I kept it simple, and decided to show some loving emotions, and how this amazingly odd family really do love one another, even if they give each other a hard time now and again. Sounds like most families I know personally. I hope this weeks comic that I drew makes you smile and also touches your heart ❤️.
Thank you @organduo and @laputis, for creating and hosting this delightful contest, 🎁🎊 “AND A BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU TO @ laputis🎈🎉 MAY YOU HAVE MANY MANY MORE MY FRIEND❣️Also I’d like to thank all of you who support my efforts, may God bless you❣️

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho tu trabajo ,una vez tuve una idea parecida ...jejejej,se ven muy tiernos juntos abrazados ,saludos

It was so tender comic, I wish you good luck. Excellent creation🌟

Once Pinky sees you comic strip, she will be the happiest piglet in the world...

This drawing made my heart melt:)

Ahhh..... I’m glad you liked it. I always think of you when I draw these wonderful little characters, and your childhood. I’m so glad you added Victor, Dietrich, Cornelius, and Betsy to the Pinky and Spiky’s comic, they make such an awsome odd family altogether! There such colorful little characters that really add to the overall image of my drawings. I think of the four of them as orfans that Pinky brought home, so that she could take care of them like kids of her own. They are all so much fun to draw, and I understand how you fell in love with the Pinky character, and kept her next to your heart all these years. Thank you so much for sharing her with us, and I pray you had a wonderful birthday friend, blessings To you❣️🐷

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43