Happiness under the tree

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago (edited)

received_385338458757504.jpeg

When I woke up today at 7 am, it was 30 degrees Celsius outside. @organduo and I had some breakfast, recorded 3 podcast conversations and I went to school to do some paperwork.

When I came back it was 36 degrees Celsius outside. I don't know if the heat wave is to blame but today I wanted to do a watercolor. It was very relaxing. I didn't use a pencil so it was very difficult to maintain clear boundaries of figures.

Maybe Pinky and Spiky are also hiding from the heat under this tree...

At the time I painted it, @organduo was at the university playing organ for graduation ceremony. When he got back I showed him the painting and I said it looks like it was painted by a 5-year-old.

@organduo replied, "a talented 5-year-old!"

Sort:  

Excellent drawing @laputis and I am sure friends have a very good rest in the shade of a tree in the heat!

Thank you, friend!

Oh no @laputis, it doesn’t look like a five year old painted it, it’s wonderful, I love this watercolor painting. Your colors are so cheerful and bright. Both of the characters look great, very nice❣️

#wow its amazing . its extraordinary Nice one . good luck

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72