Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #8. Whims of Pinky.

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago (edited)

F7D02B04-4DB6-4461-A9A2-C634BF82D9C6.jpeg

Hello friends! I forgot what day it is today, but I did not forget about the weekly contest Spiky and Pinky from @organduo and @laputis.

The rules of the contest are here: https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-8-win-sbd-and-laugh-more

This week's theme: Spiky and Pinky buy a couch.

I pictured the story that happened to me. I was in the place of Pinky - was capricious and demanded a huge sofa. In my room it was absolutely inappropriate, I had to rearrange all the furniture to at least somehow accommodate this couch. The guys on my drawing found it impossible to place this couch. But it seems Pinky did not get confused and pretended that it was not his idea at all!: D

2E0FF720-11D1-4C36-A0D2-18EA7AEDDB30.jpeg

As usually I show you a collage with the stages of work. The drawing is made with watercolor and watercolor pencils. :)

979CD1FC-FCCE-4AB1-AB62-EA44D938A50A.jpeg

I do not know if this is legal, but you'll have to read my comics from the right to the left :)

I hope you enjoyed my story about Pinky and Spiky. You can support me with your voices. Also support the guys and be sure to participate in the competition because it's very fun. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

I especially love the eyebrows and facial expressions of both of them.

I tried to convey emotions:))) at least schematic!:))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30