Wormburger Party

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

sketch-1557126523822.png

Pinky And Spiky Playing Badminton

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry to the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 58 by @organduo and @laputis. The theme of the week is playing badminton. All ideas that came to mind are all done and submitted I guess that's the price of submitting late 😊. I am still thankful because I was able to create this comics and hoping that you like it.

To those who are not yet aware , wormburgers are the favorite food of Spiky. These are the topic of my comics today and flipping them is meant to be the punch line.

Have a great day.
Kia

Sort:  

Every animal looks so cute. Especially Dietrich and Victor...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66