Enjoying The Weightlessness

in #pinkyandspiky4 years ago

PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8SjVQiQasiEcGctw3Jrh4b5JpqYUgTm3bMaALQ3aEncGaAe1ZkfdDQLTJaowAkB9FqPMYSqmoCXt1C6TY19JXvNmRY5Ua.png

Enjoying The Weightlessness

Hello Pinky and Spiky fans

We continue with another round of the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest thanks to Vidas and Ausra. I understand some participants are not able to join maybe because of our recent situation affecting everyone in the world. I'm glad despite the odds I am able to join

On my comics I use the weightlessness of our cute tiny characters Betsy and Victor. Pinky sneezing can send the two up in the air funny thing is instead of getting pissed the two enjoyed the experience

Thanks for stopping by
Kia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95